SMSA Smallboat banner

Welcome to the

2015

SMSA Small Boat Racing Page


Smallboat Summer Series SIs
Sundown Series SIs





SMSA 2015 Overall Results

Series Results
Summer Series - Laser To Come
Summer Series - Portsmouth To Come
Sundown Series - Laser To Come
Sundown Series - Portsmouth To Come


SMSA 2015 Upcoming Events

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee

SMSA 2015 Recent Small Boat Event Results

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee Results
Thu May 7 Thursday Night Dinghy Races Moore/ Available
Thu May 14 Thursday Night Dinghy Races Whited/ Canceled
Thu May 21 Thursday Night Dinghy Races D. Schneider/M. Witte Available
Thu May 28 Thursday Night Dinghy Races J. Yurko/ Available
Thu June 4 Thursday Night Dinghy Races Patterson/ Available
Thu June 11 Thursday Night Dinghy Races Roland/Sierra/Brunger Available
Sat June 13 SMSA One Day Small Boat Regatta Sierra/ Not Available
Thu June 18 Thursday Night Dinghy Races Roland/Sierra/ Canceled
Thu June 25 Thursday Night Dinghy Races / Available
Thu July 2 Thursday Night Dinghy Races / Not Available
Thu July 9 Thursday Night Dinghy Races / Available
Thu July 16 Thursday Night Dinghy Races Durniak/Porter/M. Williams Available
Thu July 23 Thursday Night Dinghy Races M. Witte/ Not Available
Thu July 30 Thursday Night Dinghy Races Gyorgy/Miller/ Not Available
Thu August 6 Thursday Night Dinghy Races K. Yurko/ Available
Thu August 13 Thursday Night Dinghy Races J. Yurko/ Available
Thu August 20 Thursday Night Dinghy Races S. Leitner/J.Szymanski Not Available
Thu August 27 Thursday Night Dinghy Races / Not Available
Thu September 3 Thursday Night Dinghy Races Porter/ Not Available
Thu September 10 Thursday Night Dinghy Races Moore/ Available
Thu September 17 Thursday Night Dinghy Races / Not Available
Thu September 24 Thursday Night Dinghy Races /Robert Brunger Not Available
Sat September 26 Small Boat Invitational Whited/ Available
Sun September 27 Small Boat Invitational Whited/ Available

Click here for access to the 2013 SMSA Small Boat Racing page and Results

Click here to access the 2012 SMSA Small Boat Racing page

  SMSA Small Boat Race Program Chair    Glenn Walters and Mark Witte   P.O. Box 262   Solomons, MD 20688


Southern Maryland Sailing Association
PO Box 262, Solomons, Maryland 20688

Send comments to SMSA Webmaster