SMSA Smallboat banner

Welcome to the

2014

SMSA Small Boat Racing Page








SMSA 2014 Overall Results

Series Results
Summer Series - Laser To Come
Summer Series - Portsmouth To Come
Warmup Series - Laser To Come
Warmup Series - Portsmouth To Come
Sundown Series - Laser To Come
Sundown Series - Portsmouth To Come


SMSA 2014 Upcoming Events

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee

SMSA 2014 Recent Small Boat Event Results

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee Results
Thu April 10 Thursday Night Race Whited/Kristi Yurko Canceled
Thu April 17 Thursday Night Race Witte/Homsher Available
Thu April 24 Thursday Night Race Moulds/McDougall Available
Thu May 1 Thursday Night Race Cotteril/S. Roland Available
Thu May 8 Thursday Night Race Moore/Walters Available
Thu May 15 Thursday Night Race B. Armstrong/ Kristi Yurko Available
Thu May 22 Thursday Night Race Moore/McDougall Canceled
Thu May 29 Thursday Night Race Cotterill/J.Durniak Available
Thu June 5 Thursday Night Race Moulds/Homsher Available
Thu June 12 Thursday Night Race Walters/S. Roland Available
Thu June 19 Thursday Night Race Gyorgy/B Armstrong Canceled
Sat June 21 Small Boat One Day / Available
Thu June 26 Thursday Night Race Whited/J. Durniak Available
Thu July 3 Thursday Night Race J. Yurko/ Available
Thu July 10 Thursday Night Race J. Yurko/ Available
Thu July 17 Thursday Night Race J. Yurko/Todd Porter Available
Thu July 24 Thursday Night Race /Gyorgy Canceled
Thu July 31 Thursday Night Race Richards/Eagley Available
Thu August 7 Thursday Night Race M.Major/Todd Porter Available
Thu August 14 Thursday Night Race Doug Hays/Herbig and Walters Available
Thu August 21 Thursday Night Race Joe Symanski/Robert Brunger Available
Thu August 28 Thursday Night Race / Available
Thu September 4 Thursday Night Race Bowman/Witte Available
Thu September 11 Thursday Night Race Walters/herbig Available
Thu September 18 Thursday Night Race / Canceled
Thu September 25 Thursday Night Race / Canceled
Sat September 27 Small Boat Fall Invitational / Available
Small Boat Fall Invitational / Available

Click here for all 2014 Events and Results

Click here for access to the 2013 SMSA Small Boat Racing page and Results

Click here to access the 2012 SMSA Small Boat Racing page

  SMSA Small Boat Race Program Chair    Glenn Walters and Mark Witte   P.O. Box 262   Solomons, MD 20688


Southern Maryland Sailing Association
PO Box 262, Solomons, Maryland 20688

Send comments to SMSA Webmaster