2017 Officers, Directors and Program Chairs  
back to Club Info

Club Officers
Commodore
commodore@smsa.com
Jim Keen
Vice Commodore
vicecommodore@smsa.com
Jim Whited
Rear Commodore
rearcommodore@smsa.com
Robert Herbig
Secretary
secretary@smsa.com
Lowell Martin
Treasurer
treasurer@smsa.com
Kristi Yurko

Club Directors
Ed Sierra David Meiser
 
Jeff Moore Betsy Dodge
 
Shawn Stanley Jolie Homsher


Program Chairpersons
Keelboat Race (keelboatrace@smsa.com) Smallboat Race (smallboatrace@smsa.com)
Mark Gyorgy Scott Patterson & Jeff Moore
 
Cruise (cruise@smsa.com) Social (social@smsa.com)
Jerry Taylor Jody Keen
 
Junior (junior@smsa.com) Training (training@smsa.com)
Barbara Whited Les Griffith
 
Facilities/Dock Master (facility@smsa.com) Bar Manager (barmanager@smsa.com)
Jolie Homsher Scott Roland
 
Communications (communications@smsa.com) Membership (membership@smsa.com)
Patricia Kimmel Tim Flaherty



Southern Maryland Sailing Association
PO Box 262, Solomons, Maryland 20688