SMSA 2015 Racing Program

Schedule and Results

** Indicates SMSA High Point Races                                                ^^ Indicates CBYRA Races

Day of Week Month Day Event Race Committee Results
Sun March 1 Spring Frostbite Series #1 CANCELLED Not Available
Sun March 8 Spring Frostbite Series #2 CANCELLED Not Available
Sun March 15 Spring Frostbite Series #3 Stingray Available
Sun March 22 Spring Frostbite Series #4 Stingray Available
Sun March 29 Srping Frostbite Series Make Up Wicked Good Available
Wed April 15 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races The Doghouse Available
Wed April 22 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Short Bus Available
Sat April 25 Little Choptank Race Family Truckster Available
Sun April 26 Spring Invitational Race Short Bus Available
Wed April 29 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Short Bus Available
Wed May 6 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Bad Cat Available
Wed May 13 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Cheetah Available
Sat May 16 Double Handed Race ELAN Available
Sun May 17 Frost-Goode Race Delta Foxtrot Lima Available
Wed May 20 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Tennounce Available
Wed May 27 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Abandoned Easy Button Not Available
Wed June 3 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Wicked Good Available
Sun June 7 Women's Keelboat Regatta Shermax Available
Wed June 10 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Elan Available
Sun June 14 SMSA Summer Invitational Regatta Rakali Available
Wed June 17 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races JRay Available
Wed June 24 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Bad Cat Available
Sat June 27 Smith Point Race Rakali Available
Wed July 1 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Supra II Not Available
Wed July 8 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Natural Disaster Available
Wed July 15 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Wicked Good Available
Wed July 22 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Gift Horse Available
Wed July 29 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Spinnster Available
Wed August 5 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Kraken Not Available
Fri August 7 Vice Commodore's Cup Regatta Jim Whited and his band of helpers Not Available
Wed August 12 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Gift Horse Available
Sat August 15 Mixed Couples Race/Cruise Badger Available
Wed August 19 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Navy Sailing Club Available
Wed August 26 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Cheetah Available
Wed September 2 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races badger Available
Wed September 9 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Shermax Available
Sun September 13 SMSA Womens Fall Series Regatta Shermax Available
Wed September 16 Wednesday Night Keelboat Races Family Truckster Available
Sat September 19 Sharps Island Race Spinnster Available
Sat October 17 Hoopers Island/Point No Point Race Easy Button Available
Sun October 18 Fall Invitational American Flyer Available
Sun November 1 Fall Frostbite Series # 1 JRay Available
Fall Frostbite Series #2 Available
Fall Frostbite Series #3 Available
Fall Frostbite Series #4 Available

Southern Maryland Sailing Association
PO Box 262, Solomons, Maryland 20688

Send comments to SMSA Webmaster